ace-cutting-novi-mi-store

Concrete & Masonry Cutting Equipment, Tools and Supplies

SALES - SERVICE - PARTS - RENTAL

  • Abrasives
  • Adhesives / Epoxy
  • Carbide Bits
  • Caulk Cutters
  • Concrete Saws
  • Core Drill Rigs
  • Cut-Off Saws
  • Diamond Core Bits
  • Diamond Cup Wheels
  • Diamond Saw Blades
  • Diamond Tuck Blades
  • Dustless Pulse Vacs
  • Hookbolts & Anchors
  • Rainsuits / Boots
  • Safety Containers
  • Floor Grinders
  • Rebar Tying Tools
  • Digital Smart Tools
  • Marking Paint / Chalk / Tape
  • Leveling Tools
  • Hammer Drills
  • Honda Engines
  • Masonry Saws
  • Plate Compactors
  • Surface Prep Machines
  • Used Equipment & Rentals
  • Tile Saws
  • Trowel Blades
  • Concrete Wall Saws
  • Water Pumps - Gas/Electric

CONTACT US

We're always happy to hear from you and answer any questions you may have. Please reach out to us to learn more by emailing one of our professional representatives below,

or fill out our online form for convenient communications.

MAIN CONTACT:
info@acecutting.com
(888) 283-2597

Ron Measel - Owner
rmeasel@acecutting.com

Mark Scheuerlein - Sales
mscheuerlein@acecutting.com

Steve Measel - Sales
steve@acecutting.com

Tim Foss - Sales
tfoss@acecutting.com

Ashley Koczynski - Parts & Service
ashley@acecutting.com

Kevin Cozart - Parts & Service 

kcozart@acecutting.com

AJ Fugate - Parts & Service
afugate@acecutting.com

Katie Koczynski - Receptionist / Accounting
katie@acecutting.com

Mattie Gollnick- Receptionist / Accounting

mattie@acecutting.com

Phillip Fugate - Shipping & Receiving
pfugate@acecutting.com

Sue Measel - Accounts Payable
smeasel@acecutting.com

Karlie Measel - Accounts Receivable
karlie@acecutting.com

Dustin Wisenbaugh - Shop Manager - Mechanic
dwisenbaugh@acecutting.com

Mark Leidal - Mechanic

Eric Thornberg - Mechanic
shop@acecutting.com

Mark Hankins - Driver
mhankins@acecutting.com